Skip to content
April 1, 2012 / owbEe

Live the Language

I’ve been away for a very long time and during that time I haven’t had any exposure to Korean besides my Korean drama escapades. If that’s even part of my Korean learning. Today, I won’t be posting anything Korean related but language in general.

So during the time of my absence, I was visiting sites here and there. Reading random stuff that might interest me in some way. I happen to find this series of videos made as commercial for EF International Language Centers. They were pretty amazing and fun so I thought to share it with my readers.

This is my favorite video, I guess. For the sole reason that I can understand most of it.

I like this video because of Paris and also for the hint of love story in the end. 😉

I like this next one because of the lovely strokes of Chinese calligraphy.

The rest, well um, just English. 😐

Okay, so that was a lot I think. Do you have a similar video to share? Post a comment down below and share. 😀

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jin / Apr 2 2012 8:14 pm

    안녕하세요?

    아직도 한국어 배우기를 원하시나요?

    • owbEe / Apr 6 2012 11:16 pm

      네, 그럼요. 왜요?

  2. Andini Rizky / May 20 2012 2:28 am

    Watching Korean drama counts as learning Korean too. Everything counts! ^^

    • owbEe / May 20 2012 8:22 pm

      I hope I’m learning something from it. Thanks for the comment. 😀

  3. engleski jezik / Nov 17 2012 4:34 am

    I love those videos, my favaourite one, was the one from London.

  4. Spanish school Costa Rica / Jan 13 2015 9:35 am

    Thanks for the nice videos. There are many reasons why people would want to learn a new language. But certainly there are major benefits of learning another language that either improve their lives or help in opening up new opportunities for them.

Leave a Reply

