Skip to content
October 18, 2009 / owbEe

Leap.Fly.Soar.

I just made a new blog. I know I have a lot of blogs already but I just tried out making a blog at Cyworld. I’ve already made a minihompy so I decided to make a Korean blog too. Here’s a screenshot of the said blog:

It’s just plain. I don’t know how to add cute layouts. I think I need to buy them first.

What I like about this blog is I can have four blogs at the same time. I can have a personal blog (diary), I can also have my language blog, a photoblog and a videoblog. Cool right?

Visit Leap.Fly.Soar now!

Oh, you can also leave me a message there. How? Click Guestbook. On the first box that says ‘이름’, type your name. Type a password at the next box. The password will be used if in case you want to delete or edit your message. Next, place a link to your blog or site, you can just leave it as is if you don’t have any. And then type in your message. Then click 학인 to post the message. Oh another message popped-up? Just click ok. Hope to see your message there. 🙂

8 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Galinaros / Oct 18 2009 9:06 pm

    Y’know, I felt incredibly special for a short moment when I recognized 이름. Now I feel a bit nostalgic for that feeling, and a stranger longing to know a bit more. Funny that so simple a word rests in my vocabulary of about ten or eleven words.

    Anyhow, I’ll go check out the blog. The screenshot certainly looks nice.

    By the way, what are your other blogs? I made a second one a few weeks ago and felt excessively reluctant to do so. But you, well, it sounds like you’re well above 2 already. 😛

    -Galinaros

    • owbEe / Oct 18 2009 10:28 pm

      I guess I have 4+ blogs. This one is the most updated blog. I get too lazy to update all of them and sometimes I don’t have anything to write about.

  2. lyrynne / Oct 19 2009 3:15 am

    ohh that’s cool! i should start one but I want to be super fluent in Korean first.

    • owbEe / Oct 19 2009 11:44 am

      It’s quite hard to figure out stuff since I can’t really understand Korean. I just try out things by luck. haha. I still can’t figure out if I can post html codes there. I hope I can. I really want to post a music player there.

  3. flowerpot / Oct 21 2009 11:35 am

    hi owbEe,

    did you know where I can download hangul fonts. the cute ones like they used in korean reality game show.

    the fonts provided by microsoft is a simple and standard fonts.

    • owbEe / Oct 30 2009 5:57 pm

      Hi.

      I found this somewhere but I haven’t tried it yet.

      http://hangeul.naver.com/share.nhn

  4. sogam0 / Dec 17 2009 2:15 am

    Wow.. That’s Cyworld Blog..

    • owbEe / Dec 17 2009 2:18 am

      yeah. 🙂

Leave a Reply

