Skip to content
September 11, 2009 / owbEe

Won a subscription!

Yay! After a month of waiting. The result for the contest is finally up and I found out that I won in Innovative Language’s contest.

I won a subscription at KoreanClass101.Com just by following them on Twitter. Though I really hadn’t won a 1-year premium subscription, it’s okay ’cause it’s worth the wait and what more can I ask for, I’ve won a contest. Yipee! It’s in my to achieve list, and I have won like two or three contests already.

Anyway, KC101 and the other language sites by Innovative Language has this promo–25% off all subscriptions. It’s their way of saying “Thank you!” to all their subscribers. The promo runs until September 12, 2009 at 11:59 EST.

So what are you waiting for? Subscribe now!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. erika :) / Sep 21 2009 2:53 am

    hey! im sorry for not visiting for a while, our internet connection in our house kinda had some problems. congratulations on your winnings. 😀 you win so many contests. lol. i wish i was as lucky as you. you’re really dedicated on learning Korean huh? 😀 i wanna learn more, too. xD but, i really dont have that much resources or whatever like you. you know many sites to learn korean, and you have books! lol. i wanna buy, too. xD can you help me out in learning? lol.

    • owbEe / Sep 21 2009 1:14 pm

      Thanks erika. I think I just got lucky this time.

      You can also try the sites I’ve mentioned here. You can also try out the Korean tutorials sites at the sidebar. I have learned a lot from them but I still haven’t finished any of the courses.

      Sure, I’ll help you if I can. 😀

Leave a Reply

