Skip to content
April 24, 2009 / owbEe

E-learning campaign

I just so love freebies. Free things are everywhere, we just need to be patient and skilled enough to search for them.

Last week, my sister found out about this cool site. Another one of those sites that teaches Korean for free. The site that I’m talking about is Korea Digital University’s E-learning Campaign for Multi-cultural families. It offers free online course for Introductory Korean up to Korean 5. It also has an added lesson on Korean culture and Vietnamese language and culture.

I must say that you won’t get bored in this way of learning Korean. It’s really designed for beginners like me.

What I found really cool about this site is that they are giving away certificate once you finished the course. I wonder if they can also send the certificate to foreign residents. I really want to have a certificate for my Korean studies. By the way you can study Korean in Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, English, Mongolian and Thai. And you won’t get lost during the lesson ’cause they also have a script function included.

Here’s the link: E-learning Campaign โžก

Anyway, leave a comment on your experiences studying Korean at the site. Enjoy!

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kat / Apr 25 2009 1:29 am

    Heh. I get mentioned again. ๐Ÿ˜€ I like that site, btw.

  2. ์œค์„  / May 16 2009 1:13 am

    That sounds really good! I might have a look!

    • owbEe / May 16 2009 2:55 pm

      Btw, you need to view it using IE for it to function properly. ^^

Leave a Reply

