Skip to content
March 18, 2009 / owbEe

Posting disabled resolved!

Yesterday, I found a warning message in my WP account, the message goes like this:

Warning: We have a concern about some of the content on your blog. Please click here to contact us as soon as possible to resolve the issue and re-enable posting.

I’ve thought this was just a slight problem, so I didn’t do anything for a while until I found out that I can’t post anything because of it. I can’t upload/insert media, I also can’t edit the status and visibility of my posts and the ‘Publish’ button is replaced by ‘Submit for Review’ button. I didn’t know what to do. I was thinking, should I contact them about it? I was hesitating at first since it’s my first time to encounter such a problem, but everytime I saw the warning message it upsets me. So I did what I had to do and clicked the link, reported the said error and waited for their reply.

I told you it was a first time so I also posted something about it in WP Forums. Maybe it was just to reassure myself that it would work out. And so the very helpful thesacredpath replied and told me to wait. I waited.

And then after 8+ hours of waiting, the very wonderful Mark replied and told me that it was already resolved.

I’m really glad I did all of that, if I have been too shy to send a report nothing would have happened. To anyone who’s reading my post and encountered some kind of problem while blogging don’t hesitate in contacting the support team, they are always there to help. 🙂

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Slparke / Aug 2 2014 7:59 am

    I am currently getting this “warning” and have no idea why… Why did you get it? I’m feeling very confused…

Leave a Reply

