Skip to content
March 3, 2009 / owbEe

New banner!

I finally made a new banner! Yipee!

Actually the one I made is not the one showing right now. The banner displayed is the one edited by my sister. Haha!! I’m no good when it comes to photo editing.

Here’s the banner that I made:

I just picked a photo, added some texts and saved it. Nothing much compared to what my sister did. She made some changes with the coloring, layered it, picked a cool font, added something I don’t know and yeah that’s the one I chose.

If you are curious about the photo, I took it somewhere in Las Vegas last January. I preferred the other shot but since it’s a bit blurred I decided to use the shot which is the background of the banner you see now. If ever I get a chance to go back to Las Vegas I’ll totally take a photo of the other set of words (such as love, passion, hope) in different languages.

So yeah, I hope you liked the banner as much as I did. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

