Skip to content
January 11, 2009 / owbEe

My Story: A Response to News#33

That’s the title I sent KC101.com.


News #33 – Best Korean Stories Wins You a FREE 1-Year Premium Subscription!

January 11, 2009.

We want to hear from you! What’s your story? Why are you studying Korean? How long have you been studying Korean? How has KoreanClass101.com helped you with your Korean studies?

We want to know your Korean story… and if you do let us know, we have a free gift for the best stories… a free 1-year Premium Subscription!

Send in your stories, and you can win a FREE 1-year Premium Subscription!

You can e-mail us your stories to: contactus@koreanclass101.com!!

I just sent out my entry I do hope I get to win the subscription. It says that “we have a free gift for the best stories…” Stories, so that means they would give the prize to more than one winner. Haha!! wishful thinking. I really hope they’d pick my story.

Wish me luck!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

