Skip to content
January 2, 2009 / owbEe

My Cyworld

Last December 28, 2008, I started filling up an on-line application  to have my own Cyworld account. I encountered a lot of problems with it and was about to give up. But then again I sought help from a friend, Shanna, who helped me decipher the messages from Cyworld. A bunch of thanks, my friend. 🙂

Anyway, here’s the screenshot of my Cyworld page:

My Cyworld Page

My Cyworld Page

Click here to visit.

And oh, if you have a Korean Cyworld account do add me up, I’d be willing to add you in my list of 일촌. ^^

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. 케씔 / Jun 17 2012 6:06 am

    So you actually signed up in the KCyworld? (I can’t view the profile because it says only members in Korea can view) Is it fun there? Hehe it seems complicated to sign up though .. >__<

    • owbEe / Jun 20 2012 12:02 am

      Yes. It was a long process but I was able to join the site. I wonder why you can’t view my hompy. I was able to view other people’s hompy even without logging in.

Trackbacks

  1. A Letter from Korea « My Linguistics

Leave a Reply

