Skip to content
November 9, 2008 / owbEe

Awards

I recently checked my LiveMocha account and I was surprised to see that I’ve bagged several awards. Here they are:

Top 1000 Teacher in Korean | Oct. 27, 2008
Top 10 Student in Korean | Oct. 27, 2008
Top 100 Student in Korean | November 3, 2008
Top 1000 Teacher in Korean | November 3, 2008

Uwa! I can’t believe it!! haha! I didn’t even do anything. Aside from… *thinks and thinks and thinks* Hmm. I really did nothing to earn those awards. Waah!!! How did I get those, actually? That reminds me, I need to study more. *Study, study, study*

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. hangukdrama / Nov 12 2008 1:52 am

    haha wow that’s really cool πŸ˜€ how’s your studying going on, been busy? haha

    cya around!

  2. owbEe / Nov 12 2008 2:39 pm

    Actually, I’ve been busy reviewing for the NCLEX exam. I don’t have much updates with the blog lately. I only added this post about those awards because I was really happy. haha!!

    I need to focus on my NCLEX to be able to work. 😦

    Wish me luck!

  3. hangukdrama / Nov 14 2008 11:24 pm

    haha good luck! (: hope to see you updating soon!

  4. Jim / Nov 18 2008 2:48 am

    It’s really nice to get awards πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

