Skip to content
October 23, 2008 / owbEe

Korean Online Tutorial Sites

I was really sad to find that Click Korean (SNU-LEI web page) is not available anymore. It saddens me since the site is really useful and I only reached Lesson 5. If only I finished all the 20 lessons.

So to make up for it, I decided to look for other sites.

Here they are:

KBS World – Let’s Learn Korean
Korean Through English
Sogang Korean Program

I haven’t really checked all of its contents but I guess it will be worth a try. Happy Learning!

* If by any chance the links here are not working/broken, you can use the links located at the right sidebar.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. owbEe / Oct 25 2008 11:21 pm

    It’s working again. πŸ˜€

  2. hangukdrama / Oct 26 2008 6:09 pm

    hello! ohwow you really have alot of blogs hahaha. ^^
    I still find Sogang’s online programme the best among all πŸ˜€

    Why doesnt your father want you to learn Korean? But actually my mum feels that I spend too much time on the langugage too γ… γ… 

    hmm yesterday I just had my KLPT test. Shall blog about it later >< quite a disaster. heh I am gg out now already, will reply your email tonight!

    즐거운 ν•˜λ£¨ λ˜μ„Έμš” ^^ (have a pleasant day!)

    • owbEe / Oct 27 2008 3:05 pm

      He thinks that it’s a waste of my time.

      Really? How was the exam? I hope you did great. I’ll wait for your mail. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

